Latest Products http://www.brassindustries.in Latest Products 17-03-14 en-us http://www.brassindustries.in Brass Components http://www.brassindustries.in/brass-components.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The finest grade of brass material is used for making world-class Brass Components. Whether they are Brass Earthing Components, Brass Forged Components, Brass Hrc Fuse Components or Brass Precision Components, our range of Brass Components consists of the best. Brass Earthing Components http://www.brassindustries.in/brass-earthing-components.htm Brass Components Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Having an excellent bounce impact fore, these Brass Earthing Components are made as per the set industrial standards. Also, we can cater to the specific samples and drawings while designing these Brass Earthing Components. Brass Forged Components http://www.brassindustries.in/brass-forged-components.htm Brass Components Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Be it Automotive, Aerospace or Plumbing, these Brass Forged Components are used in a variety of industrial sectors. The exceptional tensile strength and precision engineering body make these Brass Forged Components the best choice. Brass Hrc Fuse Components http://www.brassindustries.in/brass-hrc-fuse-components.htm Brass Components Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Specific stress is given on the finishing and plating of these Brass Hrc Fuse Components. The hassle-free performance of these Brass Hrc Fuse Components is guaranteed. We are among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Brass Hrc Fuse Components. Brass Precision Components http://www.brassindustries.in/brass-precision-components.htm Brass Components Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Whether it is machining, stamping, welding or extrusion: all of these processes are supervised by industry experts while manufacturing these Brass Precision Components. We are ranked as a credible Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Brass Precision Components. Brass Connectors http://www.brassindustries.in/brass-connectors.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The smooth inner walls of these Brass Connectors are their major selling point. These Brass Connectors are easy to install. Also, these smooth inner walls of Brass Connector increase flow speed. We can also customize these Brass Connectors. Brass Inserts http://www.brassindustries.in/brass-inserts.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Lead-free brass material is used for making these Brass Inserts. Available in different sizes, these Brass Inserts are designed for easing the aligning process and pulling out performance. We are a dependable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Brass Inserts. Brass Neutral Links http://www.brassindustries.in/brass-neutral-links.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Installed in different types of Panel Boards, Electric Switches, Distribution Boards and Switch Gears, these Brass Neutral Links are available in different dimensions and finishes to suit varied industrial applications. Brass Nuts And Bolts http://www.brassindustries.in/brass-nuts-and-bolts.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Whether it is machine making, furniture production or toy making, these Brass Nuts And Bolts are made using the finest brass material. We offer these Brass Nuts And Bolts at the market leading rates to the clients. Brass Plug Pins http://www.brassindustries.in/brass-plug-pins.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different sizes and specifications, these Brass Plug Pins are manufactured using the best-in-class brass material. We are among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Brass Plug Pins. Brass Terminals http://www.brassindustries.in/brass-terminals.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The best quality brass material is used for making these Brass Terminals. Whether it is Electrical & Electronics Products or Automotive Equipment, these Brass Terminals are used in such industrial domains.